more from
Crunchy Frog

Dive Bar Of Dreamers


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      8 DKK  or more



© + (P) 2019 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Music and lyrics written by Camilla Florentz, Tanja Forsberg Simonsen, Ivan Petersen and Mikkel Max Hansen

Camilla Florentz - Vocals and bass
Tanja Forsberg Simonsen - Vocals and keys
Mikkel Max Hansen – Guitars & keys
Ivan Petersen – Drums

Yebo - Percussion


released August 16, 2019
Recorded by Jesper Reginal at N29.
Add recordings by Mikkel Max Hansen
at Cold As Hell.
Mixed by Yebo at Kondi Frost.
Mastered by The Great Nalna at Kondi Frost


all rights reserved



ONBC Copenhagen, Denmark

ONBC formed in 2014 from the ashes of the trio Oliver North Boy Choir. The band sport beautiful double vocals from singers Tanja Simonsen and Camilla Florentz on an ocean of reverb over an atmospheric and sparkling backdrop by guitarist Mikkel Max Hansen, drummer Ivan Petersen, Florentz’ bass, and Simonsen’s keys. ... more

contact / help

Contact ONBC

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like ONBC, you may also like: